quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

Time's ticking away...
Monday, Feb. 27, 2006 : 8:27 p.m.
Less than 3 weeks left on my gold membership here. To renew or not to renew? What I have to say about anything is far from interesting. I'm a boring read. I'm not sure if it's worth renewing or sticking around. If I don't renew, I do have a few favorite reads here that I'll definitely keep up with. I guess part of me was looking for validation here, and I haven't gotten it. A few nibbles here and there, and a few great people to talk to outside of D'land, but overall I never proved up to the task of keeping reader interest. I'm saying this matter of factly. It doesn't bother me, which surprises me. Maybe I don't need validation as much as I thought I did. Maybe I'm finally learning to be comfortable with myself.