quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

Random
Monday, Jun. 21, 2004 : 10:43 p.m.
My buddy list keeps telling me that someone's updated when, really, no one has.

Obviously my layout has changed again. It's definitely fitting right now.

I hate my neighbors. Haven't said that in a while. Just thought I'd remind myself and whoever reads this what complete morons they are. All of them.

Still excited about D's new job. And still hoping this means he'll get serious about something - us, moving, whatever.

Desperately counting the days to vacation. I've reached my limit. Pray I make it without killing anyone.

Looking into home security systems because, well, did I mention I hate my neighbors?

Our air conditioner isn't working. It's not even a year old. D called the repair people on Saturday. They haven't called back yet. Shocking. It's really warm in here. Thank God it's not humid, too. I get really irritable when I'm hot. Ha! Let me clarify - more irritable than usual. Really, the cure for this would be winning the lottery and moving to a place far, far away from civilization and that has central air.

Oh, and a commitment would be nice too.

Nite nite.