quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

Just a couple of pictures
Monday, Feb. 20, 2006 : 10:40 a.m.
This first picture was taken on our way home from my parents after Christmas - not too long after Johnny Damon made the move to the Yankees. D and I could not stop laughing when we saw this.

Not sure why I'm posting this next image. It's not convincing in the least.

Yes, it's me. D and I went back to the Star Wars exhibit at the Museum of Science on Saturday. There was a kid there hamming it up for all the pictures his parents were taking. He stood in front of the Wookies with wide eyes and a petrified look on his face. For his picture with Darth Vader he clutched his throat with his hands (hence my picture). D and I were hysterical. The kid was a riot.

Nothing much new here. Got a promotion and a raise at work last week. Finally, some recognition. Having a good boss makes all the difference in the world.

Debating if I'm going to renew my D'land membership. It's only a few days away. I dunno. We'll see.

Have a happy.