quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

"And now for something completely different..."
Monday, Jul. 12, 2004 : 9:56 p.m.
No, not really.

My intention for this diary was to let it all hang out. I feel I've failed miserably. There are reasons I haven't written certain things in here, so have begun writing about those certain things elsewhere. This diary will be the leftovers. Well, it's pretty much been leftovers from the get-go.

mmmmm... leftovers...

In other news...

Got an email from a good friend of mine today that he might be visiting some time in September. Yay! Hoping I'll be able to see him while he's here, go for coffee, chat, catch up on stuff. It's been ages since I've seen him. We've both had our share of ups and downs in life and I have to say he's been the one constant friend in my life over the past 10+ years. (((((((T))))))), you rock. I'll email before we go. Promise! I'd do it now but am completely brain dead.

Off to bed I go. I'm falling asleep as I type. zzzzzzz...

P.S. D started the new job today. Went pretty good. Yay!

108 hours until I'm at the beach. :)