quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

What is today, anyway?
Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004 : 7:45 p.m.
My days are running together this week. Been so tired I'm surprised I even know enough to go to work every morning. It's the coffee that lures me out the door. And I've got to stop buying it. It's evil.

I'm trying to win tickets to tomorrow night's game at Fenway. Doubt I'll win. The weather isn't looking too good anyway.

I firmly believe the Sox can win the next 3 at home.

So much to say about baseball, so little energy. When D got home he asked if I was grumpy, tired or both. I said, "Yes." I'm going to bed early tonight, for sure.

Had a bunch of stuff I wanted to talk about (other than baseball, if you can believe it), but think I'm just going to crawl into bed, turn the TV on and watch the Cards and Astros until I fall asleep. Warm, cozy flannel sheets are calling my name.

Oh, took this test when I first got home tonight too - wish I could remember the diary I found it in - I clicked an ad to get to it - maybe I'll remember tomorrow. Anyway, here are my results, if I put them in here properly.

Eysenck's Test Results
Extraversion (38%) moderately low which suggests you are reclusive, quiet, unassertive, and private.
Neuroticism (57%) moderately high which suggests you are worrying, insecure, emotional, and anxious.
Psychoticism (36%) moderately low which suggests you are, at times, overly kind natured, trusting, and helpful at the expense of your own individual development (martyr complex).
Take Eysenck's EPQ-R based Personality Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

It's actually pretty right on. Should I be worried?

Okay, maybe my next entry will be coherent. Maybe not.

Nite all.