quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

Some Christmas Pictures
Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2004 : 2:04 p.m.
Since I�m home and delirious, I thought I�d take advantage of being home and take some pictures of our place decorated for Christmas.

Here�s a picture of our tree. As you can see, Santa already stopped by with a couple of gifts. If she� I mean he� wasn�t so delirious at the moment, the wrapping would be done. Fortunately Santa still has a few more days until Christmas and hopes to be of right mind by then.

Here�s Mr. Buster taking a snooze behind the tree.

Babsie behind the tree. Well, Babsie�s butt, at least.

Our place has a cut-out in the wall between the dining room and the kitchen. Every year we hang the cards around the cut-out. Isn't the fire extinguisher festive?

This is my ever-growing Fontanini Nativity. The second Christmas D and I were together his parents got me the basic �starter� Nativity and have given me new figures to add to it every Christmas since.


Okay, Santa�s off to eat something and take more cold and flu drugs.