quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

Tree Decorating With Your Cat
Thursday, Dec. 23, 2004 : 10:42 a.m.
After taking pics of our tree, I remembered this site someone on a message board I frequent had posted and was once again thankful that our cats don�t do stuff like this. It�s cute, but I�d be afraid to leave the house.

A Cat�s Christmas

btw, �Fern� looks a lot like both of my parents cats.

D�s mother called last night to find out what we�re up to. It unfortunately depends on how I�m feeling come tomorrow. If I�m feeling any better, we�ll head up there during the afternoon tomorrow and spend the night. If I�m still feeling lousy we�ll head up Christmas Morning. We found out that his parents are singing at Christmas Morning Mass as well, so we can at least share Mass with them. Then we�ll probably go back to their house, exchange gifts and eventually head to his grandmother�s to have Christmas Dinner with the rest of the family. D�s brother is spending Christmas with his own family, which is good to hear. I�m still praying for a miracle, there. That girl needs to wake up.

To the best of my knowledge, D still doesn�t have anything for his Godparents, or me, so we�ll probably be dashing out tonight or tomorrow so he can finish up. I�ll probably sit in the car and sleep while he braves the stores. Don�t think I�m up to dealing with grinchy, rude, inconsiderate Massholes right now.

Right now I�m going to finish my wrapping and then crawl back into bed for a while.

Christmas is almost here! :-)