quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

Bah
Thursday, Feb. 03, 2005 : 10:49 p.m.
Well, it happened again. One would think I'd learned this lesson by now: NEVER fool with other websites while trying to make a diary entry. I was almost done with my entry. I had another window opened up trying to find the name of an Alan Parsons Project song I had stuck in my head � �Games People Play�, in case you're curious � clicked on a link which subsequently opened up in the window I had my entry in and POOF! Gone. Why it didn't open up in a new window is beyond me.

I had work, animal, family, health and baseball updates for all of my minions who read this and give a rat's patootie (and I love you both!). SO since I'm sorely lacking in the sleep department and at present am not coherent enough to write it all out again, I'll save the update for the weekend as tomorrow night is SciFi night in the Baggins' home and one Telemachus Rhade will have my undivided attention.

But, before I go, I must mention there's a new Pop-Tart flavor - cinnamon roll. YUM YUM YUM! I don't eat Pop-Tarts often but when I do I eat them raw. This flavor is the first I'm actually considering putting in the toaster. Another tasty treat I discovered this week is cheddar Triscuits. Killer. I also picked up some vanilla maple tea that I�m going to brew up tomorrow night. I�ve been drinking a lot of vanilla chai lately. My sister got me hooked on that. I�m still trying to kick the coffee habit. Maybe that�s something I can work on for Lent.

Only 3 more sleeps �til the Super Bowl!

Speaking of sleep�

�Good night and have a pleasant tomorrow.�