quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

Just a quick note
Thursday, Apr. 14, 2005 : 6:57 a.m.
I have an appointment this morning for an ultrasound and am a little nervous. If anyone who reads this is the praying sort, may I ask you to say a quick one for me, just for my nerves? Over the weekend I started getting some serious sensitivity which is normal during PMS, but I'm far from it. Plus, one of the spots that I can actually feel is much bigger than it was last summer. I know it was benign then, but, well, it's still upsetting me a little. I've put on a brave face this week for D but I really just want to cry because I'm so nervous about this. Did I mention I'm nervous? :-)

Anyway, if the ultrasound shows something, they're doing a mammogram this morning also. Joy.

Promise I'll update when I get home from work this evening. Thanks for any thoughts anyone feels like throwing my way.

Have a great day! :-)