quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

Dream
Saturday, Apr. 30, 2005 : 9:38 p.m.
Had a dream last night that I was out having a nice dinner with D, but he was also on a date with another woman. I asked him what the heck he thought he was doing. He told me he was on a date. I asked him when he started dating and when did he plan on telling me. He said I knew now so there was nothing to tell me. He told me that this other woman graduated from Brown University (in Providence RI), and that I wasn�t Brown material. I hit him and yelled �How dare you!�, called him a few choice names, called the woman a whore because she knew he and I lived together, asked why he felt I deserved to be treated that way after being together so long and all we�d been through. I woke up before I got an answer.

I was so pissed off at him when I woke up that it was probably a good thing he was sleeping out on the couch already. Haven�t mentioned the dream to him. I might.

Sometimes I really hate dreams.