quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

Snarly day
Thursday, Jun. 16, 2005 : 6:26 p.m.
It was 2 years ago today that this happened to me:

I�m thankful D wasn�t with me when this happened. Had he been, if he�d survived, he�d most likely be paralyzed.

--------------------

Other than that, don�t have much to say right now. I�ve had a completely miserable day and don�t want to say anything I�ll later regret. It�s best to just keep my thoughts to myself. And scream now and then.

--------------------

On the bright side of today, D just called to tell me he�s actually going to be home a little after 7 this evening! The past 2 weeks he�s been heading to work at 6 a.m. and getting home at 9:45 p.m. His schedule will be the same through at least next week. I�m going to pick him up at the train station tonight. Then we�re going to grab a bite to eat and go watch volleyball for a while. I�m looking forward to it.

--------------------

I hope everyone is having a great day! The weekend is almost upon us. Huzzah! :-)