quest
the fellowship
bill the pony

People... GRRRRRR...
Thursday, Aug. 25, 2005 : 9:29 p.m.
I dedicate this song to the stupid, fat, lazy woman in New Hampshire who was offended when her doctor told her she�s obese and needs to lose weight.

Music Video Codes By VideoCodeZone

Know what, sweetheart? I�m fat too. And when I go to my doctor, I go for help, not to get a pat on the back and a pep talk about how fat will soon be the new black. What the hell did you expect? A wave of a magic wand? A miracle pill? Just go grab your box of donuts and plop yourself down on the couch. Dr. Phil will be on soon.

--------------------

I want to thank the one person who cared enough to leave me a note after my previous entry regarding my most recent cancer scare. I�ll email you soon with the details.

Thank you. :-)